Welcome, Register

Journal Editorial Advisory Board


Members of The RMA Journal Editorial Advisory Board are experienced risk management professionals. Working with The RMA Journal editor, they review proposals and articles to determine whether they are worthy of publication. They frequently request additional information and clarification of points made in the articles. They occasionally write articles and/or suggest authors and topics.


Name Position Institutional Name City State
Michel Araten Member . Purchase NY
Tom W. Brown Member . London -
Peter Buerger Member Risk & More Consulting Kelkheim -
John Cassis, CRC Member Wells Fargo Bank NA Fort Lauderdale FL
James J. Clarke Member Clarke Consulting Villanova PA
Richard A. Hamm Member Advantage Consulting & Training Huntsville AL
Eric C. Holmquist Member Holmquist Advisory LLC New York NY
Robert R. Messer Member American National Bank of Texas Terrell TX
Vincent Mulvey Member Bank of Ireland Dublin -
Kevin D. Oden Member Wells Fargo Bank NA Charlotte NC
Richard J. Parsons Member Richard J Parsons Charlotte NC
William L. Perotti Member Frost Bank San Antonio TX
Rona Pocker Member Turnaround Risk Management New York NY
M. Robert Rose Member Brookline Bank Boston MA
Brian J. Scott Member MidFirst Bank Phoenix AZ
Ned Sergew Member Wells Fargo Bank NA Charlotte NC
Brian P. Sterling Member Bank of America Charlotte NC
Martin J. Strischek Member SunTrust Banks Inc Atlanta GA
Kathleen S. Swift, CRC Member Pacific Continental Bank Portland OR
Bill Tabin Member RBC Royal Bank Toronto ON
Mary Jo Taylor Member Capital Funding LLC Baltimore MD
Michael L. Weissman Member Levin Ginsburg Deerfield IL


Contains 0 items
Subtotal: $0.00